Where Did The Soul Go? (Podcast)

Here I discuss where has the soul gone in music? I speak on the industry, a little about the destruction of disco and its connection to how music is made today, and I also ramble about myself on my decision to create a podcast, also how i the end, I may be wrong.

 

 

Music Featured:
Azealia Banks – Chi Chi (2017)
Billy Paul – I See The Light (1973)
Trey Songz – Nobody Else But You (2017)
Syd – Body (2017)

8thmagazine.wordpress.com
twitter: @8thmagazine

Leave a Reply

