Music Mix: Brandy

Listen to my new Brandy Essentials soundcloud mix. This mix features some of my favorite Brandy songs spanning her career thus far.

Songs include:

  1. Who Is She To U (Afrodisiac)
  2. It’s Not Worth It (Full Moon)
  3. Angel In Disguise (Never Say Never)
  4. Do You Know What You Have? (Two Eleven)
  5. Focus (Afrodisiac)
  6. Always On My Mind (Brandy)
  7. Sunny Day (Brandy)
  8. I Tried (Afrodisiac)
  9. Almost Doesn’t Count (Never Say Never)
  10. Hardly Breathing (Two Eleven)
  11. Necessary (Afrodisiac)
  12. Scared Of Beautiful (Two Eleven)
  13. When You Touch Me (Full Moon)
  14. Put That On Everything (Never Say Never)
  15. Tomorrow (Never Say Never)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s